Next stop … the otherworld

It’s a whole issue about faery – Summer 2006’s Endicott Studio’s journal is all about nature spirits. With Froudian artwork all over the site, it’s well worth a visit. Stay awhile and step through into the otherworld if your rational mind will allow you a moment’s escape …
http://www.endicott-studio.com/jMA06Summer/index.html 

I’ts made me realise that it’s time I read some Charles de Lint, I definitely need a hit of mythic fiction/urban fantasy after my latest readings which are fantastic but very real world.

Leave a Reply

